Boy Meets World

Boy Meets World

Boy Meets World is an American television sitcom that chronicles the coming of age events and everyday life-lessons of Cory Matthews, a Philadelphian who grows up from a young boy to a married man. The show aired for seven seasons from 1993 to 2000 on ABC, part of the network’s TGIF lineup. The entire series has been released on DVD, as well as on iTunes.

Director : Michael Jacobs, April Kelly
Casts : Lee Norris, Anthony Tyler Quinn, Maitland Ward, Kristanna Loken, Lindsey McKeon, Ethan Suplee, Bill Morey, Peter Tork, Paul Gleason, Brittany Murphy, Lindsay Ridgeway, Matthew Lawrence, Trina McGee-Davis, Ben Savage, William Daniels, Rider Strong, Betsy Randle, Will Friedle, William Russ, Danielle Fishel
Countrys : USA
Networks : ABC
Ratings : 7.7
Ratings Count : 52
Releasing : 24 September 1993
Time : 22
Status : Ended

Watch Boy Meets World Episodes List

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.