Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The show ended syndication in the United States in July 2013 after a long run of weekday back to back episodes it was moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am- then removed totally from TNT’s lineup.

The series originally centered around Ed Deline, a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to becoming President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. Following his departure from the series in Season 5, former Marine Danny McCoy, Ed’s former protégé, became the Montecito’s new President of Operations.

The series abruptly ended with a cliffhanger because NBC canceled Las Vegas in the offseason following season five.

Director : Gary Scott Thompson
Casts : Josh Duhamel, James Caan, Vanessa Marcil, Molly Sims, Nikki Cox, Marsha Thomason, Camille Guaty, Tom Selleck, James Lesure, Mitch Longley, Suzanne Whang, Guy Ecker, Rikki Klieman, Cheryl Ladd, Lara Flynn Boyle, Dean Cain, Lakshmi Manchu, Harry Groener, Anna Pheil, Malaya Rivera Drew
Countrys : USA
Networks : NBC
Ratings : 6.6
Ratings Count : 75
Releasing : 22 September 2003
Time : 60
Status : Ended

Watch Las Vegas Episodes List

Season 6


Season 5


Season 4


Season 3


Season 2


Season 1


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *