Everyone has secrets and Olivia Pope has dedicated her life to protecting and defending the public images of the elite by keeping those secrets under wraps. Pope and her team are at the top of their game when it comes to getting the job done for their clients, but it becomes apparent that these “gladiators in suits,” who specialize in fixing the lives of other people, have trouble fixing those closest at hand — their own.

Director : Shonda Rhimes
Casts : Darby Stanchfield, Guillermo Du00edaz, Kerry Washington, Jeff Perry, Joshua Malina, Katie Lowes, Bellamy Young, Tony Goldwyn, Scott Foley, Joe Morton, George Newbern
Countrys : USA
Networks : ABC
Ratings : 6.7
Ratings Count : 205
Releasing : 5 April 2012
Time : 43
Status : Ended

Watch Scandal Episodes List

Season 7

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.