The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air is an American television sitcom that originally aired on NBC from September 10, 1990, to May 20, 1996. The show stars Will Smith as a fictionalized version of himself, a street-smart teenager from West Philadelphia who is sent to move in with his aunt and uncle in their wealthy Bel Air mansion, where his lifestyle often clashes with that of his relatives. The 148 episodes were broadcast over six seasons.

Director : Benny Medina, Andy Borowitz, Jeff Pollack, Susan Borowitz
Casts : Will Smith, James Avery, Alfonso Ribeiro, Joseph Marcell, Tatyana Ali, Karyn Parsons, Daphne Reid, Janet Hubert, Ross Bagley, DJ Jazzy Jeff
Countrys : USA
Studios : The Stuffed Dog Company, NBC Productions, Quincy Jones-David Salzman Entertainment
Networks : NBC
Ratings : 7.4
Ratings Count : 266
Releasing : 10 September 1990
Time : 23
Status : Ended

Watch The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air Episodes List

Season 6

Season 5

Season 4

Season 3

Season 2

Season 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.