Unholy Women

Unholy Women

Unholy Women (Kowai onna), is a composite of three unrelated half-hour horror movies. A compilation of 3 separate short horror films (Rattle Rattle, Hagane, The Inheritance) written and directed by Keita Amemiya, Takuji Suzuki, and Keisuke Toyoshima respectively. The first segment, “Rattle Rattle”, tells the story of a young woman who is pursued by an evil other-worldly being. The second movie, “Steel”, concerns a young man who agrees to take the sister of his boss out on a blind date, drawing him into a world more frightening than he ever dreamed possible. The third and final episode, “The Inheritance”, is a supernatural tale of a woman and her young son, scarred by abuse and psychological trauma.

Director : Keita Amemiya, Takuji Suzuki, Keisuke Toyoshima
Casts : Noriko Nakagoshi, Yu00fbko Kobayashi, Riko Suzuki, Miharu Morina, Yayoi Okuyama, Kaori Fuseya, Aiko Chisaka, Hisayo Ebine, Atsuko Abe, Harumi Yazawa, Emi Takahashi
Countrys : Japan
Ratings : 6.0
Ratings Count : 523
Releasing : 2006-11-25
Time : 107

Watch Unholy Women

Watch Trailer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *